Partnering with Supplier Diversity Professionals to Leverage Success

Current Organization of Committees

Marketing Committee

Derrick Mitchell - Chair
Sylvia Daniels - Vice Chair

Eric Glenn
Debi Martin
Courtney Quenneville
Erica White 

The mission of the Marketing Committee is to create and promote the awareness of the Council while ensuring consistent use of its name and logo within the standards set by CSDP.

Professional Development / Program Committee

Jackie Jackson - Chair
Teresa LeFevre - Vice Chair

Therissa Allen
Brenda Marshal
Derrick Mitchell
Christine Pizzo
David Schutter 
John Taylor 

The mission of the Program Committee is to develop, plan, and implement the format nd content of Council meetings. The Committee will improve CSDP program quality and expand program possibilities. The Committee will do this by creating stimulating programs that add value and promote higher learning for CSDP members and address key initiatives impacting supplier diversity professionals.

Membership Committee

Eric Glenn - Chair
Carl Vaughn - Vice Chair

Angela Curley*
Lynn Garrison*
Toni Limmitt
Ron Ross

Donna Strickland
Juanita Vaughn
Tom Walker

Sylvia Daniels


The mission of the Membership Committee is to facilitate the review and approval of membership applications to the CSDP and to maintain contact information and committee lists of CSDP membership.

Finance Committee

John Taylor – Chair
Eric Glenn - Vice Chair


The mission of the Finance Committee is to ensure the fiscal well being of the Council od Supplier Diversity Professionals; oversee and administer the financial affairs of CSDP, including a business checking account; collection and monitoring of annual dues; and maintenance of 501c6 non-profit tax status.

Technology Committee

Ken Doherty - Chair 
Lisa Ross - Vice Chair

Kenneth Gardner
Duane Green
Mike Harris
Courtney Quenneville

The mission of the Technology Committee is to assist our membership in efficiently using global communication solutions; to educate our corporations and communities regarding the socio and economic advantages in supporting diverse suppliers.

Governance Committee

Kenneth Gardner - Chair  

Ken Doherty    

The mission of the Governance Committee is to ensure the long term stability for the Council of Supplier Diversity Professionals; maintain and help implement the Council's Bylaws, oversee and administer the election of the Board and appointment of its Officers. Providing mentoring and insight to the Board, typically the Chair of the governance committee will be a long term standing member of the council.

Member Log-in


Members without current Committee Assignment  

Angela Curley 
John Eley
Tammi Hart
Michele Howell
Polly Lenear
Ronald Ross